Cook County Inspectors

Alsip, IL 

Timothy Birk
5717 West 120th St
Alsip, IL 60803
(708) 5379663 
mdevries@birkplumbinginc.com 

Quenten Smith

4141 W. 124th Pl.

Alsip, IL 60803

(708) 371-4900

annette.plukarski@cjerckson.com

 

Joseph Zimmerman

12607 S Laramie Ave.

Alsip, IL 60803

(708) 389-5600

contact@backflow.com

 

Bartlett, IL 

 

John King

141 South Eastern Ave.

Bartlett, IL 60103

(630) 514-4728

jonfxr@aol.com

 

Bridgeview, IL 

 

Joseph Mathis Jr. 

PO Box 1553

Bridgeview, IL 60455

(708) 599-7493

rpztesting@gmail.com


Burr Ridge, IL 

David Novak
140 E Tower Dr
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 887-7700 
dleska@ams-pmt.com 

 

Chicago, IL

 

Michael Aiello

2125 N Nordica

Chicago, IL 60707

(773) 622-2104

availableplumbing@yahoo.com

Roger Scarpelli

4325 N Lincoln Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 935-7260

jmoses@flsplumbing.com

Eric Singleton

1824 W Pershing Rd.

Chicago, IL 60609

(312) 226-6922

Markmele@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Phipps

4325 N Lincoln Ave.

Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 935-7260

Tobiathonn@gmail.com

Daniel Lizama

4717 Springfield Ave.

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 216-8592

Tripledldldl@yahoo.com

Des Plaines, IL 

Bishop Plumbing

975 Rand Rd.

Des Plaines, IL 60016

(847) 824-1800

deniseb@bishopplumbing.com

Dolton, IL 

Richard Tabloff
14526 Chicago Road
Dolton, IL 60419 
(708) 895-1340 
julie@aquamist.net 

 



 

Elgin, IL 

Paul Spiller

210 W Chicago St.

Elgin, IL 60123

(224) 806-2428

sara@proinsp.com

Robert Carney

1611 Villa Street

Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 289-9400

hgale@hayes-ind.com

Charles Raffier

PO Box 1026

Elgin, IL 60121

(224) 201-2963

abichuck54@gmail.com

Matthew Moraca

637 Frazier Ave. Suite #6

Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 624-3872

matt@foxvalleyplumbing.com

Dale Vogel

450 Hammond Ave.

Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 888-9292

pam@skirmont.com

Roy Thompson

2587 Millennium Drive K2

Elgin, IL 60124

(847) 669-1664

Questions@backflowtest.com

Nathan Schrontz

848 Olive St.

Elgin, IL 60120

(847) 697-6623

sabrina@water-resources.net

Rick Singleton

14N510 Oliver Dr.

Elgin, IL 60124

(847) 888-2468

singletonbft@yahoo.com

 

Elk Grove Village, IL 

 

Michael Body

1783 Vermont Dr.

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

(847) 524-5230

bodyplumbing@comcast.net

 

Evanston, IL

Douglas Flader

3004 Central St.

Evanston, IL 60201

(847) 491-6980

Doug@fladerplumbing.com

Franklin Park, IL

Anthony Licko

11045 Gage Ave.

Franklin Park, IL 60131

(847) 451-4214

Bernice.Vela@hillgrp.com

Hazel Crest, IL

Cecil Robinson

17412 S Poe Ave

Hazel Crest, IL 60429

(708) 335-3191

rls6155@gmail.com


Lemont, IL 

Keith Olkiewicz
516 4th Street
Lemont, Il 60439
(630) 257-3932 
Lori@allynplumbing.com 


Jim Wann
16551 W 135th St
Lemont, Il 60439
(630) 257-0900

ilsprinkler@aol.com 

Dan Stepanek
211 E. Illinois St.
Lemont, Il 60439
(630) 257-3555 
Royalplumbinginc@gmail.com 

Phillip J Sullivan
900 Main St.
Lemont, Il 60439
(630) 257-0464 
phil@callahan-plumbing.com 

Munster, IN 

Keith Osearo

8006 S Monaldi Dr

Munster, IN 46321

(815) 651-7522 

kosearo@sbcglobal.net 

 



 

Oak Forest, IL 

Kenneth Molenar

15935 Vera Ct

Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 687-8688

pataz1@msn.com 

Thomas Oliver

5817 Stuart Ln.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 516-8531

Oliverplumbing1@yahoo.com

Palatine, IL 

 

Troy DeFranco

20330 N. Rand Rd.

Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 438-0808

jessica@defrancoplumbing.com

Palos Heights, IL 

 

Mike Maher

12402 Oak Park Ave

Palos Heights, IL 60423

(708) 243-9737

Mkemaher@yahoo.com 

Paul Lakasik

6831 W. Evergreen Ave.

Palos Heights, IL 60463

(773) 890-1170

mcgannplumbing@gmail.com

Posen, IL 

Nicholas Woodman
14404 South Western Avenue
Posen,IL 60469 
(708) 389-3710  
tprovancal@sbcglobal.net

 

Kevin Szabo

14417 California Ave.

Posen, IL 60469

(708) 389-6543

szaborootermanplumbing@comcast.net

 

Summit, IL 

Jeff Bates
7719 W. 62nd St
Summit, IL 60501
(708) 372-6192 
jbplumbing2@gmail.com 

 

Schaumburg, IL

 

James Hermann

619 Estes Ave.

Schaumburg, IL 60193

(847) 985-2444

ismrz@baplumbing.com


Tinley Park, IL 

Richard Heinzel
P.O. Box 128
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 725-2460 
diana@dandhlawn.com 

Martin Knize
17031 Ozark Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
(708) 532-4664
accurateirrigation@sbcglobal.net 

 

David Bettenhausen 

16601 Fulton Terrace

Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 738-5587

djb601@ameritech.net
 

Western Springs, IL 

Bryan Connelly

PO Box 175

Western Springs, IL 60558

(708) 246-9250

bryan@qualitybackflow.com


Wheeling, IL 

Michael Harbut
488 Diens Dr. 
Wheeling, IL 60090 

(888) 572-2955

ellen@taylorplumbing.com

Dmitry Zhuk

91 Marquardt Dr.

Wheeling, IL 60090

(847) 509-9330

lana@excelplumbing.us

Wilmette, IL 

Patrick Kerrigan

811 Ridge Rd.

Wilmette, IL 60091

(847) 251-2695

pkerrigan@kerriganplumbing.com